Well, this is embarrassing.

Posted: March 26, 2013 in Other crap
Tags: ,

Hey, guys! How are you doing? I really wish I could be giving you chapter 12 right now. Honest. But, unfortunately, while I was out of town, my computer derped the fuck out and erased most everything, including my half-finished chapter 12 review. So, you are just going to have to wait another week. If you want some more funny shit, go check out rantaholics.tumblr.com. It’s my new tumblog where I talk about things I don’t like. In the meantime, a friend did me a lovely work that I think deserves to be published here. I give you:

 

BEAR WITH WOLF LEGS!

0326131755

Comments
  1. That bear with wolf legs made my day like you don’t even know.

  2. Cassandra says:

    Aww, it looks cute. Have you draw that? (Awesome Band-Logo.)

Leave a Reply

