I’m back….kind of.

Posted: December 26, 2012 in Other crap
Tags: , ,

Hey, guys! After a couple of weeks to write and relax, I’ve decided that I will start posting again next Wednesday. Yes, you are correct: Breaking Dawn is coming to town. With a vengeance. Seriously. You have no idea how bad this book actually is. I hope you guys all had nice a nice Christmas/Hanukkah/Kwanzaa/Whatever you celebrate. (If anyone asks, the best gift I received was a new bracelet, and totally not a wonderful talking Captain America action figure, no siree.)

But whatever, I’m posting again next Wednesday and you should totally be there. Here’s a couple Twilight LOLs to tide you over.

A perfect summary.

A hundred internetz to the first person who gets the reference.

Along with blood, vampires also need a healthy dose of teen angst and morning announcements.

 

 

 

Comments
  1. Dawn says:

    YAY ! Kate is back. :3 *does a triple back-flip out of pure joy*

  2. Lovelace says:

    The first picture won’t show up…. But then again I am using a loaner because the Tech office decided that it takes 5+ months to fix 4 keys with water damage. -.-

  3. cupcake2eater says:

    YES! You’re back! I thought I was going to have to start nagging you or something.

  4. Mappy Christannukwanzaamas!

Leave a Reply

