I swear to God, this is not my fault.

Posted: July 10, 2012 in Other crap
Tags: ,

Right now, my computer is being a little bitch.

I also start school in a week and a half.

Due to the unfortunate combination of circumstances, there are probably not going to be any reviews for the next week and a half. I know, I suck, but I just don’t have time to give a damn about Bella’s petty melodrama. Besides, the fact that I’m only halfway through one of the most godawful books I’ve ever read just makes me die a little inside.

TL;DR, I’m taking a short break. Here is a picture of some cute kittens.

Comments
  1. maya says:

    Wait. You start school in JULY?!? WHO THINKS THAT IS A GOOD IDEA?! Good luck with it and take your time.

  2. loolypopgoop says:

    You start school? I haven’t even finished for the summer yet! I’m still doing tests 😦

  3. TacoMagic says:

    KITTENS!

    D’aww.

  4. Ahh, I find this blog just as you take a break. Tragedy. This is hilarious though.

Leave a Reply

