What next?

Posted: February 17, 2012 in Other crap
Tags: , , ,

I think it’s time that I need to seriously start considering WTF I’m going to do after Twilight. The way I look at it, I have a few options.

1. Read and review The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner

2. Read and review Midnight Sun

3. Take William’s Twilight Challenge to heart

4. Curl up on my couch and pretend I’ve never even heard of Twilight for the sake of my fragile sanity

Since I’m a nutbag, I’ll let you decide my fate. (That’s how much I care.)

Go forth! Vote!

Comments
  1. Elizabeth says:

    I feel like an idiot for not posting a comment in the poll. >.<
    What I think you should do is MIdnight Sun, the Short Second LIfe of Bree Tanner, and rewrite Twilight. But that is probably way too much to do, so whatever. :p

  2. Finish whatever book you’re doing now, then burn the books!!! Then find some other book to review or read. Like MINE….naah jk

  3. TacoMagic says:

    A few guest author spots for the Library?

  4. AThousandLies says:

    I seriously would love to see the saga re-written. I did love reading it for a long time, now, well, I love seeing it as a joke. It’d be amazing to see what it would be written by someone else.

  5. Harika Mohan says:

    I think you should review midnight sun, the host, the short second life of bree tanner (or tree banner, as I like to call him), and every other book by Smeyer.

  6. Lord help me but I am writing the book Dusk. I am using your blog as a reference for what is dumb and what makes no sense. It is…. well I am going to need a lot of therapy after this. Almost as much as the thesaurus. In fact, we may be in the same support group.

  7. Dawn says:

    I have two sugestions :

    1. Please review ‘ Hush, hush’. Just google if you haven’t heard about it yet.

    Hint, hint : It’s Twilight with angels and BAD boys.

    2. Please review ‘The Host’. I’ve heard that it’s worse than Twilight, but there’s not many sporkings around.

Leave a Reply

