Guys, I suck.

Posted: November 12, 2011 in Other crap
Tags: ,

If you’ve been by here lately, you may have noticed the conspicuous absence of a Twilight movie review. I hate to break it to you, but shit doesn’t always pan out like you think it would. Life tends to get in the way of blogging, but I still feel awful that it’s been, like, three fuckin’ weeks and I haven’t put anything up here. And I’m sorry. Here’s a picture of a cute kitten to make up for the time I’ve abandoned you.

Moving on, I swear, I will push through all the technical difficulties I’ve been having, and you will get a Twilight movie review, goddammit! In the meantime, New Moon chapter reviews will start next Saturday. I repeat, next Saturday. Regardless of whether my movie review is done or not. Stick with me, bro, because in New Moon, shit gets real. And as in real, I really mean, “as real as it can get in a Twilight book.”

See you in a week.

 

Comments
  1. TacoMagic says:

    Ahh the old “stall for time with baby animals” ploy. I know it well.

Leave a Reply

